Live Backpacker Car Sales Webinar

Thinking of buying a car in Australia? Planning to sell your car in Australia? Then you can’t miss this OPPORTUNITY! We are presenting a FREE WEBINAR about everything you need to know when buying or selling a car as a backpacker in Australia!!! There are only limited spaces so don’t miss out on this GREAT OPPORTUNITY – FOR FREE – REGISTER TODAY:

6th of February 2017

7AM Sydney time – 9PM Berlin time (5th of February) – 8PM London time (5th of February) – to register CLICK HERE & receive a discount car sales voucher from Travellers Autobarn

ALREADY IN AUSTRALIA?

Please visit any of our offices directly and we are happy to assist you with any of your questions…our call 1800 674 374

Webinar - Poster - February -2017